The following Sailing Officials were elected at the 2023 AGM and will serve as the 2023-2024 Officials.

Position Official
Vice Commodore James Turner
Race Secretary Shane Lackey
Handicappers Jack Andrew
Greg Junk
Sam Monkhouse
Starter & Judge Brad Andrew
Ass. Starter & Judge Lorraine York
Timekeepers/Finishers Darrell Schofield
John Hall
Results Coordinator jack Andrew
Measurers Sam Monkhouse
Lachlan Steel
Keagan York
Boat Captain vacant
Rescue Boat Operators Robert Maxwell
Glenn York
Brad Andrew
Ross Bull
Tony Doyle
Wayne Pascoe
ASSA NSW Skiff Delegates Paul Linnett
James Turner
16ft Skiff Rep Sam Monkhouse
13ft Skiff Rep vacant
MG 14 Rep Rod Andrew
Skate Rep John Grant
Moth Rep Keagan York
Sailboard Rep Keith Single
Junior Rep vacant
Boatshed Captain Greg Junk
Protest Committee Bryce Edwards
Stuart Stafford
Ryan Ewings
Keagan York
Race Committee Geoff Davis
Jack Andrew
Dave Ewings
Publicity Officer Jerome Watts
Club Historian Wayne Pascoe
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt